Cleveland Academy

Select View Profile from the list below to view a teacher's profile and classes:

Willeisha Davis

Davis, Willeisha

 wsdavis@spart7.org

View Profile
Rosalind Fowler
Theressa Franklin

Franklin, Theressa

 tfranklin@spart7.org

View Profile
Sharhonda Jeffries

Jeffries, Sharhonda

 ssjeffries@spart7.org

View Profile
Shalanda Jones
Christian Washington
Latanya Littlejohn

Littlejohn, Latanya

 llittlejohn@spart7.org

View Profile
Typhani Littlejohn
Stephanie McLeod

MacLeod, Stephanie

 sdmacleod@spart7.org

View Profile
Margarette Miller

Miller, Margarette

 mmiller@spart7.org

View Profile
Elizabeth Waligora

Waligora, Elizabeth

 erwaligora@spart7.org

View Profile
Barbara Wilson
Jennifer Wilson

Page Rendered in: 3.3539 sec. for IP: 54.80.236.48 on Thursday, October 19th, 2017 @ 04:47 PM  |  Total Queries: 272  |  GZIP: enabled  |  GID: 3